Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee


President / General Chair of Symposium

Isabelle Demers

Organizing Committee

Patrick Charron, Logistics and communications chair

Bruno Bussière, Technical program chair

Vincent Boulanger-Martel, Short courses co-chair

Vincent Martin, Short courses co-chair

Denis Bois, Sponsorship co-chair

Pascal Lavoie, Sponsorship co-chair

Julie Elfassi, Editing committee chair

Thomas Pabst, Session co-chair - Tailings Management

Carlos Ovalle, Session co-chair - Tailings Management

Benoît Plante, Session co-chair - Prediction of quality and water treatment

Carmen Neculita, Session co-chair - Prediction of quality and water treatment

Marie Guittonny, Session chair - Mine site restoration/p>

Guy Dufour, Session chair - Responsible development and mining innovation

Logistics, registration, and trade show

Mélanie Gauthier, CIM